BACK TO SPORT! ( SITUATION CAUSE-EFFECT)

in #gems4 years ago

After a couple of years (if I'm not mistaken) without doing practically nothing, (yes, I have passed ..), I have found with the next inflection point, the "non-practice of sport "is an INNEGABLE mismanagement of your body and mind , at this point you will totally agree.

I actually want to make this reflection because of an injury
physical that I suffered recently, acute low back pain.
image.png

It is true that the sector in which I work is quite hard since I have to move a lot of kg during the day and do physical tasks continuously. Consequently and for the fact of not doing any kind of sports activity in my day to day I found a situation quite
demotivating, not being able to lift a pin from the ground due to the gravity of the situation.
image.png

I will take 4 weeks of temporary leave from work for physical disability and clearly needed the advice from professionals who are very familiar with injuries, such as doctors, physical therapists or
chiropractors, in order to resolve this situation soon as possible.
Professionals to whom I am very grateful (se it is very noticeable when a job is fully vocational, especially in the treatment and empathy).

Even though you had to be at rest for a large part of the low, well it is true that I had to retake again the gym and it is something that has not only helped me to rehabilitate with low intensity training and stretching, if not morally I feel more active than ever,

IMPORTANT WHAT IS THE RELEASE OF ENDORPHINS!

They recommended that once I begin to find better I had to do everything possible to return to the sport since in the end if you are in a job where you are continuously moving and lifting weight, it is essential to stretch and strengthen important muscles such as the back, lumbar and legs.

What's more, what would have served me go back to work after 4 weeks with my muscles completely relaxed and off ...

So my reflection is very clear, PRACTICE ANY

TYPE OF SPORTS IS ESSENTIAL ON A DAY TO DAY !!

MENTE SANA IN CORPORE SANO!

image.png

#SPORT #HEALTH #ESSENTIAL #GRAVITY #MENSANAINCORPORESANO

Sort:  

Congratulations @rihc94! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!