You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deleted

in #geneeverett3 years ago

Anyway I see all my posts are still zero so somebody has me heavily downvoted. Who should I contact? Will it stop? Or am I am a list now? Anyway I’m livid because this really seems like somebody else did it for personal reasons. I’m one of the biggest supporters of total strangers on here. It just didn’t and doesn’t make sense. Anyway can u and me be friends? That’s positive on a shitty day like today.

Sort:  

Anyway I see all my posts are still zero so somebody has me heavily downvoted. Who should I contact? Will it stop? Or am I am a list now?

Those are something I'm in no control. The ones you need to contact are the ones downvoting you and I can't say on their behalf if they want to pursue downvoting or you are their blacklist. @cwow2 has mentioned a discord link you can join to reach them. It's a hassle I know, but you can try as there ain't anything to lose. Probably better to join once you've cooled off a bit.

It just didn’t and doesn’t make sense. Anyway can u and me be friends? That’s positive on a shitty day like today.

I can somehow empathize having a rough day and this scenario happening must be overwhelming. I don't mind being friends as long as you're willing to make amends and remove the downvotes thrown to some of the peeps that downvoted you, (don't remove the downvotes you put on me, those aren't something I can be bothered with).

I know its counterintuitive and you want those that wronged you have sanctions somehow but the faster way to reach some conflict resolution is just letting some stuff go. Whether you get any downvotes further or negative vibes from them isn't something I can control but I do encourage you to still try and be diplomatic and not aggravate the situation further. Again, no guarantee that it may or may not work, just saying stuff that would help it not make things worse.

LoL. This comment just sounds like do as I say or I wreck your experience until you do. Then I will be your master. Call them a friend as long as they do everything you think is right. My my how the whales have changed this space.

I'm a whale?

I wasnt being specific. I was just generalizing. I dont have the time or gumption to investigate every wallet.