Gandalf or Zeddicus Zul Zorrander; who do you think is greater?

PhotoGrid_1517421552054.jpg

This passed week, i had the opportunity of re-watching some old movies. I was able to watch "lord of the rings" from the part one to the part three, even watched "the hobbit"which seems like it concluding part.

There i watched the great "Gandalf the wizard", performing different magical trick and displaying how powerful he his. He was able to speak to eagles, disappear into the thin air, he even went underworld to fight a demon.

And then i watched "Legend of the seeker", with "Zeddicus Zul Zorrander", who was one of the three wizards of the first order. I watched him with amazement anytime he performs or say a magical spell. He was able to bring out fire just by pointing his fingers, turn someone to a bed, talk to animals, disappear into thin air and even pause a person.

Me and my brother keeps arguing about who is more powerful, so i decided to write something on it and learn about what others think.

Sort:  

Mehn Legend of the Seeker. That movie is the best seasonal movie I have ever watched. I think I need to re-watch. Thanks for the reminder. Just that steemit won't let me do that.

great movies sir I haven't seen ''Legend of the seeker''

You should see the movie.