The party

IMG_20180127_204436.jpg

I remembered i invited people in ibadan city to my birthday party. My birthday was 24th of January but decided to throw a party on 27th because of busy people weekdays.

The party started around 6:30pm, starting with the opening prayer, and words of caution from my cousin's mother. I was called out by the MC and asked to say few words of appreciation to people who took there time to attend.

There was plenty to drink and eat. With loud music filling the air and watching people dancing so nonchalantly makes me so happy. Even though my clothe was socked with drinks and had to change, I couldn't do nothing but to laugh.

God bless everybody that attended, and God also bless people who were far away or busy with some other thing @gbenga and couldn't make it.
I appreciate all you support and well wishes, thanks a lot.
I really

Sort:  

You've made it na