Think Like A Proton And Remain Positive.

GBWA-20180123112708.jpg

I didn't actually know what brought up this topic in my head, probably my love for chemistry as an industrial chemist or just a random thought.

Even without being a chemist, most people know that protons are positively charged.
When you think positive, your actions are always in positive directions giving raise to positive results. Don't ever belittle yourself or think negatively toward yourself, stay positive and see how things work.
Even the bible says, mere thinking of a negative thing either towards yorself or another is a sin.

Positive thoughts go together with faith and hope, when you have a positive mindset of achieving a particular aim, its like having high hopes of achieving it.

The explanation am going to be passing on this topic might not be enough, or much, but I think when individuals that read this sit down and have a good thought about it, they will get to understand what i mean by having positive thoughts.

Sort:  

greeting my friend friend @ erdongan46 me from malaysia want to be your friend whether you want to be my friend

No problem.
Follow me, will follow back.