You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Awesome list of steemit Bid Bots with a Positive ROI

@pi1000, I noticed that was a problem the few times I have used the bots... After the first time I realized it wasn't going to be very profitable and instead just hoped that I can get some visibility on my posts rather than turning a profit. Am I wrong to assume this? Or does boosting the post truly help others to see my content?

When I joined a few months back I was told to make original content that is interesting and that will help people and I am thrilled with the progress so far but I wanted to share my posts with even more people (hopefully I can help or educate even more Steemians).

Sorry to ask so many questions, you just seem like you know what you are talking about haha

Thank you!

And is my Steemit just not loading or have you not blogged anything yet? Just curious! haha