Am New Here

in #genesisproject6 years ago

textgram_1513961337.jpg
My name is Joshua ifedolapo, from ogbomoso, oyo state nigeria. Am a student, i love to read, write and travel. I joined steemit mainly for people to hear my voice through my words and be known for it. To some extent, i can draw, play football and rap. Am open to suggestions from fellow steemians and i hope am been accepted with open arms. I don't want to flaunt much about myself, so i can't wait to upload my first real post, and i need fellow steemians.

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit and enjoy your time here.
I wish you the very best to find new friends here:)
Cheers!

Welcome to Steem @ifedolapo. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound