Introducing Myself As A Song writer.

in #genesisproject6 years ago

GBWA-20180124120857.jpg

Apart from listening to music, another thing I do very well is writing. I get my inspiration from anything around me or my environment. I love writing especially when am reminiscing about my past and the way things are going in this world at large.

Am an optimistic song writer who believes music can make the world a better place. In entertainment industry, music has more platform and reach a higher number of audience than any other entertainment trend.

I prefer writing about life misery and parables instead of love and feelings.
I hope sometimes i will write some lyrics and some of the songs have written.

Sort:  

It's good to know people with different culture and different profession joining Steemit not always because of name and fame but also a wider global reach. It'll be nice if you could write few lines for this community and come up with a music. I'm sure there will many enthusiasts who'd appreciate your efforts.


Welcome to Steem @ifedolapo.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!