You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Geraniums are Cranesbills.

in #geraniums6 years ago

Wow, a very beautiful plant @ctrl-alt-nwo, but I've never seen that plant before. It may not be in my nagara, or maybe it's there, but I've never seen it before. You say this plant has several colors and varieties. It must be really cool, every color must have its own beauty. I really like the plants or flowers, because it is not only beautiful but also has many benefits for us.

I also have some flowers planted in my house, and I am very happy to take care of him. Because with us merwatnya well, surely he will grow well and look more beautiful. It's one of the flowers I love about some of the flowers I have. I think this flower seems to grow in any climatic climate, but I do not know for sure. In my country has a hot climate, but this flower can grow well. Thanks for sharing and hope you have a wonderful day ... :)

flowers.jpg

Sort:  

Your pic is a Chrysanthemum. Thanks for your comment hunny.