You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get In Shape! Steemit Challenge - EVERYONE WINS SBD

What if our goal is to get in shape by gaining weight? cause i actually do need to gain weight..lol. I weigh like 125 lbs, im 26 and male. can I still enter? if I get in shape in the opposite direction and just try to build muscle instead of losing weight? lol. cause im totally down for that. I have Lyme Disease and Biotoxin illness so im pretty skinny..been wanting to gain weight for years.. but its hard for me to gain weight.. thanks for the post either way. have fun people.

Sort:  

Yes you can absolutely join,
you will still win SBD if you finish the contest, you just won't be eligible for the 100 SBD prize.
Just make sure to attach a video of you weighing in with your comment. Make sure to state your steemit name in that video!