You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to help you guys - here's how we can do it

in #getyerlearnon6 years ago

https://steemit.com/steemhelp/@lehard/steemit-for-dummies-5-simple-steps-from-beginner-to-steemian-80-lvl-50-useful-links-2-edition

and i found this one interesting

https://cryptosrus.com/make-money-on-steemit/

I would say just spend a day looking at videos and posts and see what you can find out. I routinely listen to youtube tutorials while i am on a treadmill, time passes faster than listening to music... haha

I don't know a lot, and I am NOT a power player on here at all. I'm just trying to share what little "wealth" i have with newer users. Best of luck

Sort:  

Thank you soo much for sharing the links. Ah I hate treadmills, I just huff and pant. More of a Zumba girl ;) and thank youuu for sharing your wealth with us newbies, its so encouraging really. Makes us discover more and learn. In a very short time I have come across such cool and informative posts and bloggers. So thank you for welcoming us in high spirits. Hopefully I will be able to share the 'goods' with others too in due time ! :)