Sort:  

fantastic post buddy. however, since it is over the time limit 7-days, my 100% vote will not affect the payout. If you have another newer article, please let me know. Otherwise, i will just upvote your comment here. Up to you

Thanks @gooddream, I'm glad you liked it, here is another post I wrote you can have a look at https://steemit.com/mgsc/@pankajborah/what-tron-is-a-trying-to-achieve-in-layman-terms The URL seems same but the post is different, actually what happened is somehow accidentally when the sites was down my tron post got reposted so, I had to change the content.

you are incredibly knowledgeable buddy. Some of your terms make my head spin! haha, Very nicely written and well-presented

Thank you very much, @gooddream, I really appreciate your generosity. Thanks for supporting me.🙂