Ghost in the Pool 👻👹

in #ghost6 years ago (edited)

GHOST IN THE POOL IS REAL OR NOT

Screenshot_2018-10-05-13-50-22-55.png

Hi Steemians I would like to share you a short story about an pool that is so creepy..
This picture was a caught on the act in a resort here in philippines..
Let's begin me and my family went to this resort last week I dont want to put the name of the resort for the security of the resort as well

We came to the resort afternoon then we have a great day on that resort eat some fresh fruit .good food from the resort catering just like a normal vacation. before we take in to the pool my wife ask me to bring our things to the room at the first glance is just a usual room that we always have when take a vacation..

After I bring those pack of things I decide to take a swim with my son. So just normal things to do we take a shower and my son was very excited to swim on the pool.

Then after that we swim together then my wife took us a picture and a video also as a remembrance. Then a moment after we jump in to the pool I had a feeling that somethings was scared me because when I jump in I think theres is something that ive kicked on the pool..

Then my son also jump into the pool also then suddenly I see my son drowning.. I quickly come to my son to pull up in the pool then my wife said I saw something in my phone. And my wife still recording the video then after that we check it out then suddenly..

We saw a old lady hand holding my son back..
As you see on the screenshot It has a sharp long nails after I saw this video and screenshot we did not swim again and after that day we leave the resort .. so creepy day that we cant even forget..

Sort:  

Congratulations @marlonvizarra03! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @marlonvizarra03! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!