My first attemp:)

in #girl6 years ago (edited)

Hi to everyone! I'm new to Steemit and it's my first post so don't blame me to much if I'do anything incorrect:)

Here will be lots of me my trips and thoughts but first...

Me in internet

vs me in real life:)


So the question is... Should I show here real funny me or it's better to pretend a lady?:) 

xoxo



Sort:  

I enjoyed your post and my advice to you would be to use Steemit to express yourself. Be who you are and don't worry about anything else. As long as you enjoy it here and love what you are doing then you will succeed. If you try to be something you are not then you will only cause anguish for yourself.

Thank you,
Spencer Coffman

Oh that’s so true about being yourself!😊 It works not only here but in our real life as well. You will always feel if someone try to pretend the person he has nothing mutual with☝🏻

Yes, that is very true!

Hey, you are funniest monkey in the forest.

Don’t you think I’m beautiful?:)
[]

Welcome to Steemit! Always be yourself

a good start !! keep it up !!!!

upvote follow resteam.gif

Looking awesome your first post!) Welcome on Steemit!🖤🍏

Wooohooo! Thank you so so much!

And I love your second picture lol))))

Excellent!
I think you need to be different. It's you.

lol Thanks! At least I won't be boring then
so be ready to laugh

Obviously only you! Ladies we have a full internet, but natural is always catchy!

Katty, ты никому ничего не должна. Совсем! Поэтому будь какой захочешь. Сегодня-леди, завтра-сумасшедшей. Послезавтра- строгой.. Что тебе мешает быть разной. Прислушивайся к СЕБЕ!!!!!!!

Или так! Это еще лучше!

⭐️⭐️⭐️Super very good girl 😻😻😻welcome to steemit!!!!

Thank you! It seems it's gonna be fun here

Welcome honey! 😘 I like you eitherway 😊

Thanks hun!😘🤗

tumblr_ms1m3y2Rvp1rivzqeo1_r1_500.gif

Hey that’s me 😸CDCB781E-27BE-4538-8A22-C739C9746A4E.png

Welcome to steemit and be your self ;)

Welcome

This post has received a 10.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @katiabelan.

Release the Kraken! You got a 2.63% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @katiabelan!

You got a 3.86% upvote from @upyou courtesy of @katiabelan!

You got a 1.96% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @katiabelan!

You got a 7.81% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @katiabelan. Let your SP earn for you... Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

You got a 10.16% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @katiabelan!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you enjoy the journey.

This wonderful post has received a @katiabelan 23.41% upvote from @mrswhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/WVJW7AC Please vote with the link below if you support our project. https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=odl&approve=1

You got a 2.14% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @katiabelan!

This post has received a 2.40% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Welcome to Steemit! By all means do what makes you the happiest in the moment.

This post has received a 3.83 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @katiabelan.

Welcome to Steemit! We'll be following along as you post your adventures.

Thank you! I already uploaded a post with my experience at Wake board park and with a walk in Brisbane🤗 Hope you’ll enjoy it😊

you are so fun