Sort:  

Cheers for the giveaway!!

@screamheart

!Gif dance
!PIZZA

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Wow, gold foil is always great for a giveaway! Do something even more creative to get better upvotes! and don't forget to share (and follow the rules) in the Social Media Challenge next time.

image.png
Congratulations @owl001 Gold foil Venari Knifer Coming your way!

Woah! Thank you!

@wommi
!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><
What's HBIT?

leevermoon

ign: owl001

ign wrrrri

thx! :)

kentuckyjoles

!1UP good luck!

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @marianaemilia!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@monster-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
guurry123 tipped altumns (x1)
curation-cartel tipped altumns (x1)
@screamheart(3/5) tipped @altumns (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Ign:junkodo

I will spin the wheel now! goodluck!

I will win this one! 😎

Omg me plz!! I need me some luck! @uglykillerpigz

count me in pls!

Consider me in
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@altumns! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @guurry123. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in ^^ @subidu