You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've still got over 400 Steem to Giveaway! Just Answer Random Trivia Questions in Steemit.Chat!

in #giveaway • 6 years ago

O wow that's something amazing. .. going to reblog this... maybe someone see and get the opportunity to win.😊

Sort:  

Thank you!!
Even though this trivia session ended...I do run these at least 3-4 times a week, just for fun. :) I generally make a post like this to let people know. :)

 6 years ago (edited) 

Good work @sykochia.... great effort... !!!
I have started the campaign " say no to drugs " with the hashtag of #setyourselffree ... in order to spread awareness and yes motivating people by sharing the recovery stories. Hope u like the idea and join me to spread awareness and encourage people towards betterment.