I've still got over 400 Steem to Giveaway! Just Answer Random Trivia Questions in Steemit.Chat!

in #giveaway6 years ago

When this Post is 30 Minutes Old,
I'll start giving out at least 25 Steem!
That's over $100 US!!

Don't miss your chance at some FREE MONEY!
Join us in Steemit Chat for your chance to WIN!

I run these at at random times, asking at least 5 random trivia questions, giving 5 Steem to the first correct answers. I can't promise that I'll do this daily, but I'll try to.

Q: Why are you giving away over 50 US dollars worth of Steem a day?

Because it's fun!

So many of us get SO serious about getting our posts done, trying to get votes, watching the crypto charts, the list goes on and on. I'm not saying these things aren't important...but Everybody Needs a Break Sometime!

INSIDER INFORMATION

If you are catching this post early and actually read this far down...you're in luck!!

I'm going to do tonight's trivia giveaway when this post is 60 minutes old! This means 8:15 pm CST (2:15 AM GMT)!!

CLICK HERE to go to Join the Chat

If you don't already have an account setup there, you will have to make one.

❓Answering Common Questions: How do I get more Votes? - Part 1: Meeting People and Building Relationships 👋

❓Answering Common Questions: How do I get more Votes? - Part 2: Catching Eyes 👀

❓Answering Common Questions: Why do my Post Payouts and Account Value go down?

Click HERE for a list of All my other Guides!

Image Sources:
Free Money

Sort:  

I’m joining in next time for sure :) have to sleep now have class in a few hours -_-

Totally no worries..tonight's was a bit later than usual for me. Sure we'll see ya soon! :D

@sykochica that is very generous of you.

I'm happy to be able to do it!
It's nice seeing others join in some random fun! :D

This is steemians lucky day.
First of all you are doing something great.
Keep on steemit

Awww...thank you!!
It's been a ton of fun so far. :D

omg fish to whale instant :)

Oh boy I wish! But seriously I need to get some sleep around here all these crazy increase in steem price has made for some break neck sleepless nights lol. Good luck everyone and thanks for always putting together kind offers and giveaways like this @sykochica !

I totally understand. Tonight's was much later than usual. I'm sure we'll get you in there again soon. :)

O wow that's something amazing. .. going to reblog this... maybe someone see and get the opportunity to win.😊

Thank you!!
Even though this trivia session ended...I do run these at least 3-4 times a week, just for fun. :) I generally make a post like this to let people know. :)

Good work @sykochia.... great effort... !!!
I have started the campaign " say no to drugs " with the hashtag of #setyourselffree ... in order to spread awareness and yes motivating people by sharing the recovery stories. Hope u like the idea and join me to spread awareness and encourage people towards betterment.

Ooooh I was worried I almost missed this! Glad I made it! Never wanna miss these.

I'm joining @starryakpan

when i miss your trivia ...today you are late..

THANKS FRIEND..!!

Let's do diiiiiiis!!!!!
Screw Superman, YOU are my superhero!

Upvoted

Hi I'm here.

very generous

am always missing out your important contest WHY
SAD

No, I live in Switzerland and 2.15GMT is 3.15AM here... Maybe you can do it earlier :D

Okay, I missed it again.

wooow thnx