You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 😱 Scariest 😱 Day of the Year

in #giveaway3 years ago

That does the job indeed! For us the Halloween has just passed... so what did you guys do for the day?

I did go as a disguised NASA employee that had COVID, 🤣LOL... you got to !LUV covid for Halloween imagination! That's the only way to get through this madness.

Don't forget to HPUD (15 hours left). There are extra rewards for it (just check the Bonus section).

This giveaway will provide less than 1000 HP account a 100HP delegation for 1 year, so that people don't have excuses about, "I don't have enough power to post, play, or whatever kind of thing!" =)

I am also (even if I didn't yet announce it 🤦‍♂️), that these 5 users that are being drawn, will have extra exposures during the follow-up year of my delegations, so definitely you wanna be in here if you wanna know more about this community.

Good luck! 😉

Sort:  

Hello! Well, I put HPUD on my main post in Leo Finance, so hopefully that covers it. I got somewhat lost with all the rest of the things you shared, so if I win something then I'm clearly going to have to learn a lot more! Hahaha.

We didn't do much for Halloween. But there's a place around the corner from us that had the most wicked set up out the front of their house. It was super cool.

BTW, thanks for the Luv!!