The ๐Ÿ˜ฑ Scariest ๐Ÿ˜ฑ Day of the Year

in #giveaway โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

๐ŸŽƒ The Day Your Actions Get You Free Stuff ๐ŸŽƒ

That's right! I am fricking late with this post because my week was a spicy masala and I got lots of other children to deal with. It was worth it but I consumed too much and now I need to blurp a bit.


(source)

Totaly making sense right?

You don't need to know why. Just make yourself comfortable while reading this "GIVEAWAY" (first blurp) and then share it, consume it, drive it, do whatever you wish with it if you like, but fricking do something! Staying still, give you cramps.

Donating 5x(๐Ÿ–) 100 HIVE Delegations for...

(second blurp)

(source)

Requirements โ—โ•โ—

These are strict, so please read them out! An attempt to trick the situation will get you disqualified or the delegation removed later (even if you win).

  • Make at least ONE comment on this post.
  • As usual, main accounts, no bots, and for new users. The total amount of HivePower (HP) between all your accounts can't be more than 1000 HP.
  • You need to have an introduction post (or make one) and you can or not share the link in this post (up to you, but I will check when drawing the prizes). This is an opportunity for you to get known, so make sure you use it.
  • Power UP at least 10 HP within this post curation period.

Bonus ๐Ÿค‘

This section is (the third blurp) for the ones that wish to get extra rewards. To get to these, you need to comply with all the above requirements.

  1. Power Up at least 10 HP on the PUD (Power Up Day), 1st of November, and you will get a: 10% Upvote! (check the page https://hivebuzz.me/@your_account and click on challenges tab to check if you did power up on this day)
  2. Do the above and successfully make a friend participate in this giveaway (by having him/her comply with all requirements) and you will get yourself a 100% Upvote instead! - both have to confirm who is referring who.
  3. Attend the @atexoras.pub (check the last post of that account) and you automatically enter the Pub's draw (weekly) to giveaway an #NFT.

These will be given around the last day of the post curation. Or when there is no need to wait for more.

Extra โญโญโญโญโญ

If you reblog and/or share this on Twitter, you will get some trickery stuff... (fourth blurp) such as remedies like BEER, WINE, PIZZA, and lots of LUV. If I get the chance, some AWESOME stuff too (fifth blurp).

Wen?

(Realized) I forgot to set a date for when this is going to be drawn... which is obviously by the end of this post curation period. If you are using Peakd, you will see a countdown.


๐Ÿ€ For a great ๐Ÿ’ช cause check this quick post about #tourettes ๐Ÿคฏ call for โšก action!

It will not take more than a few seconds of your time and potentially make many lives happier. Thank you for even considering reading it.


๐Ÿ–๏ธHIVE5's!

Have fun, good luck on all the gaming, and lots of teaching "how to play" to new players.

๐Ÿค Twitter - @forkyishere ๐Ÿ˜ˆ (@forykw dark side)

For #news about the #HIVE blockchain, and other stuff. I am following all users!

In addition, if you are looking for a nice place to either reach out, share or just have a great time, come along to @atexoras.pub gatherings. We welcome everyone on the HIVE blockchain.

๐Ÿ‘‰ Vote for Witnesses

@forykw is running ๐Ÿ˜Ž @atexoras.witness

Hive-Engine here (voting uses staked WORKERBEE)
Hive here (voting uses staked HIVE)


๐Ÿ Hive Blockchain Games ๐ŸŽฎ

YearTitlePost link (๐Ÿ‘†4+โ„น๏ธnfo)
2021The ecosystem is expanding!
(credit @solymi)
2020The power of having fun!
(credit @doze)

๐Ÿ’ณ Cryptocurrency Cards

Crypto.com ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’žCrypterium (forgot)TenX (retired)Revolut (wen?)Wirex (fuckdup)

by @forykw

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @forykw! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!

This is the reason...

Referring and onboarding @maccazftw we might have missed this power up day but should be ready for the next one.

!BEER


Hey @new.things, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hi @forykw, thank you so much for creating this awesome initiative to support newbies. I will reblog this post on my Hive blog and Twitter so more people will know about it.

To my dear hive friends @snownz008, @kimloan, @sunnyvo, @daotam, @winnietran, @lynnngyen, @littlebeatle, @hknauy @clarahuynh, I suggest to check out this post and make sometimes to participate in. All the best. Cheers, Dora.

!WINE to that. That's quite a troop... !LUV it.

Once they come around, I will distribute some !BEER and !PIZZA so that party can get starting! Even before the HiveFest... which is another thing they all should try to come and find @forkyishere =)

Appreciate the support, these hopefully will enhance the experience a bit more.


Congratulations, @forykw You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @dora381.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.330

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dora381, you've been given LUV from @forykw.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Thanks. That's so kind of you :)

Oh talking about HiveFest, me and my friend @trangbaby would love to join but we don't have the fancy googles yet. We would like to join from our computer but haven't figured out the way yet. If you know how, I would really appreciate your suggestion or any links to find out.

Yes, it is easy, there is an app you install on the PC and then it's like a 2D (3D visuals) experience. Its on the HIVE Fest post, but here is the direct link for the app on Windows:

https://altvr.com/get-altspacevr-2dmode/

You are awesome. Thank you for the link. I'll check it out

;) Any more queries please let me know. It helps me understand what challenges the community has on these of which some I might help to mitigate where I am spawned.

Thank you for the tag baby :)

@forykw I love the way you support our newbies :) You just gained a follower ๐Ÿ˜

Hi @forykw, thank you so much for this awesome giveaway to support newbies like me. I want to share this with my friends @littlebeatle, @dung-huong, @whynotcamp, @xuanphuc98, @thu172. Hi guys, please check out this post and join me in this giveaway. Happy Halloween.

Thank you c ฤ‘รฃ tag แบก.

Glad for it ๐Ÿ˜‰ - Don't forget to see if you can go for the Bonuses...

Awesome em oi, thank you for spreading the news. Happy Halloween (c bjo lร  lรชn giฦฐแปng ฤ‘i ngแปง r, hแบปm cรณ Halloween j hแบฟt haha)

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

Congratulations to the winners!

Prizes will be delegated in a few minutes. Then a Twitter from @forkyishere will follow, and he will monitor you throughout the year. Happy HIVE year, lots of learning, and ask away anything you need to know.

@consciouscat
image.png

@kimloan
image.png

@samostically
image.png

@snownz008
image.png

@sunnyvo
image.png

Some music to celebrate!

Thank you very much for support and promotion. I am happy to be on the winning end, it makes me glad and excited for the journey ahead. I must say,I have been very lucky recently, I got back to hive at the right time, I have a lot of coaches, got fortunate. Been good, I hope it continues.Thank you.

untitled.gif

Via tenor

PS: I also got lucky predicting two lucky numbers on a lottery on Hive, winning two SBI today๐Ÿ˜€

Don't forget to find forky =)

Thank you for being very supportive of the newbie. We do appreciate it.

๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘

Woooooooooooooooo hooooooooooo! Thanks @forykw Jose!
Now... to learn some new things :P (Starting with this... how do I get a special letter so I can spell your name correctly??)

You mean Josรฉ =)

you need to switch to Portuguese keyboard layout and then its around the Enter key, plus the "e"... =)

Thanks, Josรฉ ;)

Thank you @forkykw, really appreciate it ๐Ÿ˜

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ This is a great encouragement for us. I'm so glad I was lucky to have this great support from you. thank you very much ๐Ÿ˜. Iโ€™m very appreciative and grateful for this encouragement. Thank you โ˜บ๏ธ

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

Hello @forykw , I did miss out on all the HPUD rewards last month, but been anticipating this month's own. So yeah! I'm gonna fulfil all the requirements... (My introduction post is a long time ago via steem).. One more thing,I really don't always notice the witness part,but I'm gonna vote now.

In Addition, I reblogged and also tweeted.
And Hope you don't mind mentions on my HpuD's post as a way to get my friends to join this.

Hi there! And Welcome back... it makes me feel great to see people coming back, even if I changed things a bit. Hope to get some feedback on which one you liked more if this one or the previous model.

And I guess you already learned the ways of the force! ๐Ÿ˜Ž HPUD !LUV it!

For the Witness and in this case, because it's a HiveEngine Witness (not a HIVE Witness, I have run one in the past under this account, but then I decided to pause it), you need (in order to have any voting power) to hold and stake WORKERBEE tokens. Don't feel you need to do this OK? It's up to you. By the way, WORKERBEE tokens mine BEE tokens by default, using a lottery mechanism. The more WORKERBEE you have the more chances you have of mining.

May the !BEER or the !WINE be with you... and !PIZZA that amazing attitude!


Congratulations, @forykw You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @samostically.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.300

Hi @forykw, thank you so much for this awesome giveaway. I want to share this with @itemvu @littlebeatle @ayee11 @jonas0503. All guys, please check out this post and join me. Happy Halloween.

!LUV ing this spreading the word vibe. Hopefully this will make faces smile. At least that's a portion of my objective.

Cheers and good luck. Check the Bonus steps if you can go for it. Questions? let me know.

@forykw I powered up 10 Hive for the first time on power-up day.

I feel good about it, I can't lie!

You should =) and if you have friends, let them know this. Starting up with a boost of motivation does make a difference on going through all the information and things to learn on HIVE.

Wish you all the Luck!

Hi Josรฉ! (@forykw) My partner @new.things told me I should jump on this thread and contribute! So... here I am. Ta da! And maybe by being here I've entered some kind of competition something? ๐Ÿ˜‚
Brad said you need to see my intro post, so... here it is! https://ecency.com/hive-174578/@consciouscat/wooooo-i-m-on-hive

That does the job indeed! For us the Halloween has just passed... so what did you guys do for the day?

I did go as a disguised NASA employee that had COVID, ๐ŸคฃLOL... you got to !LUV covid for Halloween imagination! That's the only way to get through this madness.

Don't forget to HPUD (15 hours left). There are extra rewards for it (just check the Bonus section).

This giveaway will provide less than 1000 HP account a 100HP delegation for 1 year, so that people don't have excuses about, "I don't have enough power to post, play, or whatever kind of thing!" =)

I am also (even if I didn't yet announce it ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™‚๏ธ), that these 5 users that are being drawn, will have extra exposures during the follow-up year of my delegations, so definitely you wanna be in here if you wanna know more about this community.

Good luck! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Hello! Well, I put HPUD on my main post in Leo Finance, so hopefully that covers it. I got somewhat lost with all the rest of the things you shared, so if I win something then I'm clearly going to have to learn a lot more! Hahaha.

We didn't do much for Halloween. But there's a place around the corner from us that had the most wicked set up out the front of their house. It was super cool.

BTW, thanks for the Luv!!

Also dont want to win anything, except Koloboks, I have been a busy bee and also spread the breeding to the Philipines. @cmmndrbawang has gotten two of them.
I hope he has been busy breeding as well.
Happy halloween!

Look what I just got today!

image.png

I got my wax loaded with CPU and RAM, now we can start pump the breeding lezgo! Thanks buddy!

Hehe... I am naming all mine HIVE boks, and then the idea is to go and offer other blockchains via Twitter, some of them, and ask them to show me what they got from their breeds on their HIVE blogs =)

Or maybe just going to do it now... going to take a picture... and tweet about it.

Done...

Then you deserve a slice of !PIZZA too!

Thanks @forykw!
I'm new bie and this activity is fantastic for us. I've already reblogged on my personal blog.
Also thanks @dora for the news :)
Here I invite @thu172, @manhhhhdaiiii, @mianqt, @hyhy93 to join.

Happy Halloween everyone! ๐Ÿ‘ป

Thanks girl for taking up on my invitation and spreading the news to even more people. Let's all get to this Halloween partyyyy

!BEER


Hey @dora381, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

You are welcome! =) I just want to share a bit of the enjoyment I got and keep getting from being inside this community. Also, pro evolution of technology which is where these will take us as one of the biggest social experimentations of all times, developing businesses, careers, and proving these are prone to survive in the open world, unlike many other ones.

Enjoy !WINE or !BEER with a bit of !PIZZA

!LUV the call outs ๐Ÿ˜‰


Congratulations, @forykw You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @snownz008.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.330

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@snownz008, you've been given LUV from @forykw.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

You need to power up a minimum of 10HP to be eligible.

Thanks for reminding me. I just got 1 Hive in my wallet and already powered up. Unfortunately it gave only 1 HP โ˜น๏ธ

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

You can buy HIVE with the HBD you have (instantaneously)... by going to https://wallet.hive.blog/market and authenticating with your active key. Then it's like a trading market. Give it a go for you to get used to it...

And don't worry, I will include you in the giveaway. You are just learning... and I understand that.

Oh fantastic ๐Ÿ˜Š. I appreciate that.

your order just filled... now you should be able to power up HIVE for example.

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

Users upvoted accordantly with the respective bonuses.

Waiting for curation to end to draw the winners. Will draw them tomorrow (NZtime). Possible winners are:

@new.things
@dora381
@winnietran
@samostically
@ebingo
@kimloan
@consciouscat
@whynotcamp
@snownz008
@sunnyvo

Hi @forky, I'm just done it. Thanks!

Awesome! !BEER and !PIZZA for the great action. Will include you on the draw.

To the remaining participants... thank you all. I will check your posts later today and drop some appreciation.

@new.things
@dora381
@winnietran
@ebingo
@whynotcamp

You are challenged to find @forkyishere on HiveFest if you can attend! ;)

Also, remember HIVE has a virtual Pub (@atexoras.pub), the only Pub =P Have fun boys and girls. Life is short!

Once again... enjoy winners! Dropped you all some nifty upvotes.
@consciouscat
@kimloan
@samostically
@snownz008
@sunnyvo

Thank you @forykw and also thank @dora381 for the new. Really appreciate your support. Thank you very much!

๐Ÿ˜˜ Thank you so much @forykw and congrats to all the winners.

Congratulations to all the winners. I am so happy for you guys.

To @forykw, appreciate your huge support. Thank you so much for creating this iniative. Enjoy the rest of your weekend.

referring @consciouscat

!BEER


Hey @new.things, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Not coming for the giveaway, just to wish a happy haloween! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Cheers! !BEER

I see you are !ALIVE mate... that's really Brutal!

Enjoy some !PIZZA with that drink.

Sorry, you need more staked ALIVE tokens in order to use this service, the minimum is 1000 ALIVE Power.

Looking forward to seeing the new winners people in the pub.

There are many people that don't yet know about how much free stuff the @atexoras.pub gives every week. Hopefully this will show a bit of what that crazy pub does offer.

!BEER


Hey @new.things, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hi @forykw, thanks for the giveaway, hope I'm not too late for this! Enjoy the Halloween!

The timeout is the end period of this post curation. So, still plenty time. Please check if you can go for the Bonus stuff. They are worthwhile fore small accounts.

You need to power up at least 10HP to be eligible.

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 


~~~ embed:1454688371746357251 twitter metadata:RG9yYU5ndXllbjM4MXx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9Eb3JhTmd1eWVuMzgxL3N0YXR1cy8xNDU0Njg4MzcxNzQ2MzU3MjUxfA== ~~~

~~~ embed:1455108637051981827 twitter metadata:ZW1pbHloeWF0dDV8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vZW1pbHloeWF0dDUvc3RhdHVzLzE0NTUxMDg2MzcwNTE5ODE4Mjd8 ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@forykw(1/20) tipped @sunnyvo (x1)
forykw tipped dora381 (x1)
forykw tipped samostically (x1)
forykw tipped snownz008 (x1)
flipflopcrypto tipped solymi (x1)
forykw tipped pardinus (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

To cover this giveaway... I just powered up this:
image.png

Congratulations @forykw! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 1000 HP on Hive Power Up Day and got the biggest Power-Bee!
See you at the next Power Up day to see if you will repeat this feat.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Nice... big bee again =) I was missing it out.

Well done and thank you for participating in the PUD @forykw. ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ


Hey @forykw, here is a little bit of BEER from @pardinus for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.