My first steemit anniversary | 225+ $ giveaway [EN,DE,FR]

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)


hB.JPG

365 days ago my steemit account was unlocked after 2, 5 exiting weeks of waiting. Now I am here with nearly 1000 Follower, over 1750 posts, over 2000 SP and a lot of new friends from all over the world.
I am so grateful for everything I got from the community. I really got everything from it from support, help, upvotes to even friendship. I want to thank this amazing community for all of this and this is why I asked a lot of people I know from the blockchain if they want to sponsor me something for this giveaway and I got a lot of answers.

So I am here now and I will go back on everything that happen to me during this time and for each step I will have a related giveaway. To enter each individual giveaway you will have to upvote the post and leave a specific word in the comment. You can put more than one word in a comment if you want to participate in multiple giveaways. You don’t have to resteem the post or to follow me to join the giveaway but I would be happy if you would do it.

Why I joined steemit!

I discovered steemit thanks to @detlev, he showed me the site at one of our family meetings. I knew nothing about blockchain or cryptos at this moment and I was really interested in this project and instantly created an account. It took 2 weeks to get the account approved and during this time I read a lot about steemit on steemit. When I finally got approved I was hypermotivated and did a lot of posts and tried out a lot of different things.

I got a lot of support at the beginning here by @detlev and so also my giveaway starts here with him. He is also an author of some books that he also sells for SBD about new ways of working. He sponsored me 1 ebook version of the book “Einfach anders arbeiten” for the giveaway. This giveaway is more for the German speaking community and you will need the write “Book” in the comments to enter it.

Also @detlev is making each week the BeerSaturday Challenge that is newly also sponsored by BeerCoin. Because beer should never miss at a party I am happy to announce that they also decided to sponsor this giveaway with 10k Beercoins worth 40$. To enter this giveaway comment with “Beer” to get a part of this pool of coins. Beercoin itself is a new coin that is in the ICO stage at the moment and that is made a small German start-up. The funny thing is that you have to drink beer to mine them. More information here.

The first community I met

Shortly after I joined I saw the new project of @officialfuzzy called whaleshare. I joined some of their giveaway and also their discord server. I met there a lot of interesting people that helped me a lot. I also won some whaleshares there that gave me a good head start in terms of SP. They are now working on creating their own steemit clone also called whaleshares, check it out here.

One of the amazing people that I met there @jphenderson (also one of the admins) who is working on an bitshares dex and service right now, sponsored me 100 Whaleshare that will be given away to 2 people who write “Whale” in the comments.

image.png

German and French community

I rapidly also began to meet the people from the German in French community on steemit.chat that latter all moved to discord. When I joined both of this communities were really small and you knew nearly everyone in it. There too I got a lot of help and met a lot of new peoples. Especially I got all the technical things explained that I didn’t understood in English. In the German community I also got my first delegation from @twinner who gave some delegation to different German steemians so they would reach 500 SP and would be able to vary their VP.
Latter I also helped @ixindamix created the French community curation group @francosteemvotes that now became the biggest French community discord server.

For this section I don’t have a big giveaway, the thing to win here are 7 100% Votes from me for 7 Steemians. To enter this one just write “Vote” in the comments.

Dach.JPG

Wuhu I am part of @ocd!!!

Some weeks after I joined steemit I saw the post from @acidyo who was searching for curators for his new project called @ocd. I thought it would be a cool idea to try to enter it and I was lucky and got accepted. There I got another delegation and also met a lot of awesome people with who I am still working with on @ocd. Later on I also became one of the first international OCD curator for the German part. If you don’t know what @ocd is then check out this post, to make it short it is an awesome curation guild that rewards undervalued quality content by newer steemians.

Since OCD had a lot to do with delegation at the beginning I also decided to do some delegation and so you can now win 150 SP, 100 SP or 2x75 SP as delegation for 1 Month by commenting “OCD” under the post.

Different projects

With the time going on steem grown bigger and bigger, it got other interfaces such as Busy, DTube, and DLive. Also many community projects and other projects were created like MSP , Steembay , Utopian or Platforms . In this time many projects moved to discord because the steemit.chat was to laggy with this my discord became a horrible mess of notification. In this time I also discovered the OKCash and the ADSACTLY discord server 2 more crypto orientated server even if if the seconde one is also an amazing community and a gigantic Network that provides all kinds of service and help, you can really find everything you need if you also bring something to the community.

@rishi556 from Platforms sponsored some Platform tokens I am giving away here, they give you a part of the profits their make as interest. If you want to win them write “Jump” in the comments. There is 2X1000 and 1X500 to win.

But this is not the only giveaway in this section, since the OKCash Server is all about giving away I am giving away 15 of my OKCashs to one lucky winner that writes “Germany will beet Mexico at the World Cup” in the comments. That is for you @elteamgordo.

Gaming on Steemit

Since the end of last year the gaming community grow rapidly here on steemit and since I am gamer I also started to play with other steemians and supporting gaming content on the platform. Recently also @fervi opened his steemit based gameshop called @dgameshop where you can buy good games cheap and for SBD or STEEM. I already did it and it is super simple. I am also able to annouce to you that they will soon add Mafia 2 and Killing Floor to their shop.

But because the shop is not much used I want to promote it a bit by giving away here 1 game of the shop that costs 5 SBD or less and 2 random keys from it. If you want to win one of those then enter “Gaming” in the comments.

image.png

Steem based Games

With the development of the gaming community on steemit also the first game on the blockchaine or related to it appeared. The first one was the @steempunknet I think and many followed after it like @steemnova that I am playing too much and @steemmonster that came out recently and is already the biggest one.

Thanks to @aggroed I can let you win here 10 Packs of @steemmonster that will go to 3 person. The first one will get 5, one 3 and the last one 2. If you don’t know what @steemmonster is just check out their steemit page or @aggroed’s one. To win them just write “gotta catch em all” in the comments.

I already mentioned that I am playing too much @steemnova and this is why I want to encourage you to join. For this occasion I am giving away 4 Death stars to 4 different people who write “May the force be with you” in the comments.

Big Jackpot

This is already the end of my review of my year on steemit and I really want to say thank you again to all of you that are part of this community. Here at the end I present you the last giveaway of the post. It is really simple it is 10 SBD or 50% of the SBD reward of this post. The one who is higher will be choosen. With this jackpot you can decide how many you could win by just upvoting the post, I will make preaty sure that the 50% will by higher by using some boosts so go vote so you will get some curation reward. If you know think this is so amazing and you want to give me a birthday present, then you can donate any amount of anything and it will be added to this jackpot.
To win the jackpot just write “Jackpot” in the comments.

Until now I got an extra 100k ADXCU (ADSACTLY Community Units) for you to giveaway in the “Jackpot”. So go check them out. Also @mwfiae sponsored two additional death stars for “May the force be with you”.

image.png

The Winner for all giveaways will be announced in 1 week here on my account.

Thank you to all of the sponsors who contributed to this giveaway. Please go and check out their projects. Thank you @aggroed, @rishi556, @detlev, @adsactly, @mwfiae and @jphenderson.

Thanks for reading and good look wining something!!!


Deutscher Part

Hallo liebe deutsche steemit Community, heute ist mein erster steemit Geburtstag, dafür hab ich ein riesen Giveaway für euch im Wert von über 225$, dabei erzähle ich im englischen Teil immer was aus meiner steemit Geschichte zu jedem Giveaway, aber weil das zu lange dauern würde wenn ich es in jeder Sprache machen würde, gibt es für euch hier in Deutsch nur die Kurzfassung.

Um an dem Giveaway teilzunehmen müsst ihr nur den Post upvoten und einen Kommentar schreiben mit den passenden Stichwörtern entsprechend den Giveaways an denen ihr teilnehmen wollt. Ihr könnt mehrere Stichwörter in ein Kommentar machen und ihr müsst nicht mir follown oder diesen Beitrag resteemen um teilzunehmen, auch wenn ich mich darüber freuen würde.
Hier findet ihr die Liste der Stichwörter und was ihr damit gewinnen könnt:

  • “Book”: Das eBook “Einfach anders arbeiten” von @detlev
  • “Beer”: 10k Beercoins
  • “Whale”: 100 Whaleshare
  • “Vote”: 7 X 100% Upvotes von mir.
  • “OCD”: 400 SP Delegation für 1 Monat.
  • “Jump”: 2500 Platform Tokens
  • “Germany will beet Mexico at the World Cup”: 15 OKCash
  • “Gaming”: 1 Spiel im Wert von 5 SBD oder weniger und 2 random keys von @dgameshop
  • “gotta catch em all”: 10 @steemmonster Booster.
  • “May the force be with you”: 4 Todessterne für @steemnova
  • “Jackpot”: 10 SBD oder 40% des SBD Post payout +100k ADXCU (ADSACTLY Community Units) + alles was Leute noch gerne spenden wollen. (Hier könnt ihr auch was spenden wenn ihr wollt)

Die Gewinner werden in einer Woche hier auf meinem Account kundgegeben.

Danke fürs lesen und viel Glück beim Giveaway!!!

Partie française

Bonjour chère communauté steemit française, aujourd'hui c'est mon premier anniversaire steemit, et pour ça j'ai fait un énorme giveaway pour vous valant plus de 225$. Alors que dans la partie anglaise je raconte toujours quelque chose de mon histoire sur steemit pour chaque giveaway, mais parce que cela prendrait trop de temps si je le faisais pour tous les langues, il n'y a que la version courte pour vous ici en français.

Pour participer au tirage au sort, il vous suffit de voter cet article et d'écrire un commentaire avec les mots-clés appropriés en fonction des giveaway auxquels vous voulez participer. Vous pouvez utiliser plusieurs mots-clés dans un commentaire et vous n'avez pas besoin de me suivre ou resteem ce post pour participer, même si j'en serais heureux.

Ici vous pouvez trouver la liste des mots-clés et ce que vous pouvez gagner avec eux :

  • « Beer » : 10k Beercoins
  • « Whale » : 100 Whaleshares
  • "Vote" : 7 X 100% Upvotes de moi.
  • « OCD » : des délégations de 400 SP au total pour 1 mois.
  • « Jump »: 2500 jeton Platform
  • " Germany will beet Mexico at the World Cup " : 15 OKCash
  • "Gaming" : 1 jeu valant 5 SBD ou moins et 2 clés aléatoires de @dgameshop.
  • "gotta catch em all“: 10 packet de carte @steemmonster.
  • " May the force be with you " : 4 étoiles de la mort pour @steemnova.
  • "Jackpot" : 10 SBD ou 40% du paiement en SBD de ce Post + 100k ADXCU (ADSACTLY Community Units) +tout ce que les gens veulent donner. (Ici, vous pouvez aussi faire un don si vous le souhaitez)

Les gagnants seront annoncé dans une semaine ici sur mon compte!

Merci pour la lecture et bonne chance avec le giveaway!!!


Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Congratulations! Sounds like you had a great year. I bet this year will be even better for you. :)

Yeah it was great.

Congratulations on your one-year steemit anniversary. Had my first steemit anniversary four days ago.

  • gotta catch em all
  • Jackpot
  • OCD

Happy Birthday to you too then

Richtig nice von dir 👍

  • WHALE
  • JACKPOT
  • VOTE

Happy Birthday lieber @jeanip1908! Wunderbar dich kennengelernt zu haben und freue mich auf eine tolle weitere Zeit hier auf Steemit.

  • OCD
  • May the force be with you
  • Jackpot

Vielen Dank und super tolle Idee!!!
LG
@louis88

Ich muss mich bedanken für den super suport.

Wow, krasse Sache! Schon 1 Jahr! :D
Nunja, da ich weiter Steemnova spielen muss, in welches ich ebenfalls viel zu viel zeit investiere, nur ein kleiner Kommentar von mir.

Also, alles Gute zum Geburtstag! @jeanpi1908

Heftig auf jeden Fall, wie du deine Finger noch in so vielen anderen Dingen drin hast, neben Steemnova ^^ Werde mir das ein oder andere Projekt auch mal näher anschauen, danke für die Empfehlungen! Demnach auch hier meine Antworten, wo ich dreisterweise alles teilnehmen möchte:

  • May the force be with you
  • Beer
  • Whale
  • OCD
  • gotta catch em all
  • Jackpot

Wie mw schon sagte, ich kann einfach nicht nein sagen 😂

Also dann, auf weitere Jahre mit dir! :)

PS: Weißt du, wie weit whale schon ist? Also bist du schon auf der Plattform unterwegs? Eigentlich habe ich ja keine zeit, aber meh... alles so interessant ^^

Ist noch in closed beta

Loading...
Loading...

Ich lese gern books und trinke beer während der whale mich vote t, damit ich beim OCD post auftauche. Dann mache ich einen Jump, weil Germany will beet Mexico at the world Cup.
Gaming ist unser Leben und gotta catch em all unser Motto. May the force with you sage ich bevor ich den Jackpot abräume.

Herzlichen Glückwunsch @jeanpi1908
Ich finde es klasse, dass du der Community so viel zurückgibst! Weiter so 😊

Hätte nicht gedacht das jemand alle in ein logischen Text bekommt.

"Logisch".... ich lass das mal so stehen 😁

Joooo Gratulation my friend.

I love to see your success.

Looking forward to the next meeting and feel always invited to the steemit meetup aachen for some beers or - and even better - at the 1 year #BeerSaturday celebration wich runs as well this week!

Will have to look if I have time to write an other post this week.

For a beer..... I pay you one at the next meetup next weekend

Happy steemit birthday!!
Je mets "Vote" et "Jackpot" pour avoir une chance de gagner l'un des giveaway!
Merci beaucoup !!

Hey @jeanpi1908,
zu aller erst ein RIESEN Glückwunsch zu deinem Einjährigen auf Steemit.
Tatsächlich habe ich durch dich bei "OCD" am Anfang sehr gut Fuß fassen können. Du konntest mir schnell und super die Regeln, Anforderungen und durchaus das System hinter "OCD" erklären. Dadurch konnte ich so manch Resteem und Vote erhalten, mit Posts die die Community weiterhelfen konnte.

Dein Post für das Einjährige hast du wunderbar auf 3 Sprachen geschrieben, dass muss eine Menge arbeit gewesen sein. Den "Jackpot" den du auslobst ist gewaltig, und da das erfreut jeden, den du damit auslobst.

Wünsche dir weiterhin ein tolles Erlebnis auf dieser Plattform und natürlich auch die ein oder andere tolle Gesprächsrunde im DACH Discord. Hier engagierst du dich ebenfalls klasse!

Weiter so, starker Typ!

Danke für dein Kommentar, es ist immer super solche Worte zu hören.
P.S. Danke auch für den resteem.

@jeanpi1908 Immer wieder gerne, du schreibst auch tolle Sachen, daher ist das ein Klacks sowas zu resteemen 👍

Je gagne jamais à ces concours, mais je tente le coup :
JACKPOT ! gotta catch em all !!!! OCD :-) (Vote)
Et surtout bon anniversaire :-)
Moi j'ai la chance en un peu moins d'un an d'être passé poisson, donc j'suis plutôt content et plein de gratitude aussi

Wahou, c'est vraiment sympa ce giveaway. Je viens de te découvrir grâce à ton message sur discord.

Je participe avec plaisir, avec un peu de chance j'aurai le " Jackpot ", quelques cartes " gotta catch em all ", quelques " vote " ou même une délégation OCD pour mieux soutenir la communauté :)

May the force be with you

Je te propose d'utiliser mon outil pour faciliter ton tirage au sort -> https://deadz.github.io/SteemRandomDraw/ (On ne peut pas se connecter actuellement, mais l'app fonctionne tout de même)

C'est genial cette outil, je vais l'essayer dans une semaine quand le temps du tirage sera venu.

Merci :) Je viens de vérifier, majuscule ou pas, tout est bien comptabilisé :)

PS : Joyeux Steemanniversaire

Oui un super outil que j' utilise aussi :D Encore bravo jeanpi !

Cela me fait plaisir merci :) J'avais pas vu ton coms

gotta catch em all

and

jackpot ;-)

Happy Steemiversary dude.

“gotta catch em all” could be the title of the "book" describing the challenge to choose between all the different sorts of "beer" available and "vote" for the preferred one to win the "jackpot" sponsored from the "whale". As you do not know what the exact meaning of "OCD" is, you have to "jump" into "gaming", hoping that "Germany will beet Mexico at the World Cup" and hail to them "may the force be with you".

I like this one

Congrats on hitting the 1 year mark :)
Whale

OCD

gotta catch em all & jackpot. Congrats btw!!

Happy steem-b'day j-p...
gotta catch em all whale jump ;)

great today im also 1year on steemit...enjoy the next year, greetings

Happy Birthday you too

salut et bon anniversaire @jeanpi1908 et merci pour ta générosité, ça devrait être à nous de te faire un cadeau, lol
vote

Merci, vous m'avez déjà fais assez de cadeau pendant mon année sur steemit.

wish you a happy anniversary @jeanpi1908

What about “Germany won't beet Mexico at the World Cup" ?? What did I won???

belguim will win the WK i hope...

and here my friend, I fully agree as the Belgium player have the best beer support.

Have fun and enjoy the #BeerSaturday challenge

This is all well one year old within this week with post 52

Nothing because it is a lie.

Wow, c'est la folie des giveaway en ce moment. J'organise aussi un tirage au sort et blysards également.
Joyeux "steemversaire" ! Merci à toi. Je vais laisser un Vote, j'espère gagner le Jackpot. OCD.
PS : il y a une faute dans "Germany will beet Mexico at the World Cup" 😁

Je veux bien participer et je te souhaite un joyeux Steem-niversaire !!!!

Vote
OCD
Jackpot

Plein de bonnes choses et bonne continuation
@yann0975

Happy Steemit Birthday @jeanpi1908 - Can't wait to see how much you grow during year #2!

Me neither

Dank dir kam einer meiner ersten posts zu ocd, und jetzt das super Gewinnspiel. Dann nehm ich mal auch mit 3 Stichworten teil:

gotta catch em all

Beer

Jackpot

Ich hab dir doch gerne geholfen.

Happy Steemiversary 🎈🎈
Toll dass du dich so für die Community einsetzt und dadurch etwas zurück geben willst.

"gotta catch em all" and "Jackpot" and "Vote";)

gotta catch em all.
and
jackpot.

Happy Birthday! @jeanpi1908.

Thank you.

Happy Birthday and thanks for your work. I remember that you once picked a post from me for @ocd. 👍

  • OCD
  • Jackpot
  • Vote

I am happy that people are remainding such things.

Alles gute für die nächsten 365 Tage.

  • May the force be with you
    Ich würde dem Todesstern ein gutes Heim geben und auch für genügend Auslauf sorgen.

Um den zu gewinnen musst du "May the force be with you" in deinem Kommentar haben

@jeanpi1908
Let me first congratulate you with your Steem anniversary! I really like to see that you are or have been involved with so many project and communities. Helping starting steemians is a great thing to do. People just do forget how much time and effort is put into this!
My account is only 5 months old, and to honest, I regret not have jumped in the Steem train earlier!
The most important thing here on the blockchain is interaction. Nothing more, nothing less. We all want to have the biggest account possible, but if we see the value as merely a side effect and focus on the interaction and engagement part, the value of the account will rise organically.
Thanks for being such a generous person!
I guess I do need to end the post with:

  • OCD
  • gotta catch them all
  • Jackpot

Good luck with choosing the winners!
Cheers,
Peter

Thank you for your kindly comment.

May the force be with you!
Congratulation on your success and hopefully you will keep going in good direction!

Jackpot

Wow! You've more than doubled your SP in the same amount of time as me. I feel like I've been too lazy on Steemit.

I was preaty lazy too, but @ocd helped me to get motivated.

Hi @jeanpi1908
I wish you a happy steemit-birthday and has been nice to read you for the first time!

I'd like to drink a Beer while watching the OCD Whale in the big steemit ocean where I would like to Jump.

Of course, Germany will beet Mexico at the World Cup: gotta catch em all and May the force be with you for the Jackpot!

I follow you and now you are on my fanbase.

A big hug from @amico!

Nice text.

Thank you!
It came very easy, thanks to your beautiful article. ;)

Joyeux anniversaire pour tes 1 an sur Steemit 🍾🥂
Ton jeu est vraiment sympa et original, j aime bien le concept de mots clés à placer dans les commentaires.
Te souviens tu du premier vote que tu as reçu?
Durant cette année tu as connu le meilleur des crypto avec un bull énorme jusqu’à décembre, puis le beer est venu s’inviter pour Noël!!!
Vivement que le vieil ours rentre dans sa caverne et que le marché jump un peu.
Pour rester dans le monde animal, j'espère que tu deviendras rapidement une whale et qu’avec **OCD vous allez continuer à faire un super boulot May the force be with you
Bientôt la coupe du monde de foot va rythmer notre quotidien et cela ne fait aucun doute que Germany will beet Mexico at the World Cup et peut être même aller jusqu’en final 🏆
Cette compétition va rassembler tout les amateurs de foot y compris le pro du gaming
Et comme dirait Sasha, gotta catch em all!!!

Genial le commentaire.

Herzlichen Glückwunsch zum 1 Jährigen.
Kann man auch an allen teilnehmen?

Ja kann man.

Beer/Whale/Vote /OCD/Jump/Germany will beet Mexico at the World Cup/Gaming/gotta catch em all/May the force be with you/Jackpot
Kappa :D

Happy Steemit birthday sir!! I have to say you can be proud how much you have achieved already in this last year, because you are really in the good in these projects! I see a busy bee there, and I hope you will continue with your cool stuff. I had an OCD vote from you once about solar energy on my little island and I still appreciate that moment very much.

I dont even know what to choose here, you have so much cool stuff going on! I will let you decide ;)

-whaleshares
-vote
-beer
-ocd

because i love all of them!

The good thing is you can participate at all of them.

Very generous of you!

I popped a resteem for your celebration fiesta!

Happy anniversary dear @jeanpi1908! So interesting to learn from your beginnings and your amazing development here on steemit;-) You have added so many good tips in your post about different areas which I found very useful for me, so thanks for detailed summary:-) And I would love to win one of your amazing giveaways, my favourites are: Jackpot, OCD, Jump, Vote, Whale, Beer, Book and of course “Germany will beet Mexico at the World Cup” (I have no doubt;-)) Cheers, thank you and good luck for all participants!!!

I am happy you liked the post.

Nice year summary. I am sure You will keep growing in Steem Power and gather more loyal followers. You gotta catch em all ;)

Glückwunsch, ein Jahr ist schon ne lange Zeit für so eine junge Plattform! :)
Kenne dich wie wohl die meistern her auch durch "OCD", hab durch dich echt durchstarten können und die 15Sp delegation los werden können, dafür war und bin ich dir sehr dankbar! Da ich momentan auch ein bisschen in Steemmonster investiert habe, sag ich nur: "gotta catch em all" :D Zum "Jackpot" würde glaube ich aber auch keiner nein sagen. Ich hatte schon mal von dem "Book" von detlev gehört glaube ich, wurde jedoch erst durch deinen Beitrag gerade darauf aufmerksam. Hört sich sehr interessant an ;) Liebe grüße und viel Erfolg weiterhin!

Danke

Herzlichen Glückwunsch auch von mir! Ich habe bisher leider nur im Discord was von dir gelesen, aber das wird sich ab heute hoffentlich ändern.

Eine super Aktion startest du hier und ich würde mich für "OCD" interessieren.

LG

Danke und super das es dir gefällt

Also dann erstmal Gratz zum1-jährigen und wie sich dass alles seither entwickelt hat... schon sehr beachtlich und durchaus beeindruckend, wenn man mal über den Tellerrand hinausschaut.

  • gotta catch em all
  • Jackpot
  • OCD
  • most importantly BEER

In diesem Sinne: Prost!

Bon anniversaire ;)
Une avancé vraiment excellente en tout cas j'aimerais bien avoir + 2 000 SP en 1 ans sa seras vraiment excellent ^^ mais je pense pas que sa soit possible sans investir .
Bon pour ma part je choisie :

  • OCD ( vive le SP )

je voulais voir pour autre chose mais je préfère privilégier mes votes augmenté que mon propre intérêt avec des jeux si j'ai la chance de gagner ;)

Tu peux choisir plusieur mots clé, si tu veux.

je vois pas quoi d'autre choisir , les jeux sa m'avanceras que moi , alors que le SP je pourrais aider ceux que je suis en les votant, et sa me feras gagner de la curation ;)

Par exemple les SBD tu peux les power up.

sa me fais gagner très peu , les SBD j'évite de les Power-up car je dois m'acheter un PC qui lag pas, ce que j'utiliserais pas je ferais surement du power-up mais c'est pas maintenant

Au pire fait une demande de fond pour ton PC et steemit t'aidera.

j'aime pas demander , je fais pas beaucoup d'article je ne fais que des streams beaucoup n'aime pas sa et je pense pas que des gens aiderait pour cela ;)

Alles, alles Gute zum "Geburtstag" hier auf Steemit! Alle Achtung, was in einem Jahr so alles möglich ist!
Dein Gewinnspiel ist eine super Aktion, ich versuche hiermit auch mal mein Glück:

  • Vote
  • OCD
  • Jackpot

Vielleicht hab ich ja Glück, mal sehen :)
Ich wünsche dir (und natürlich uns allen) noch viele weitere unterhaltsame, interessante und erfolgreiche Jahre auf Steemit!

Danke, das hoffe ich auch.

Glückwunsch zum BDay!! Schön, dass du da bist.

  • Jackpot
  • OCD
  • Vote

Ich habe es scheinbar bis jetzt verpennt hier teilzunehmen, und habe auch jetzt kaum die Zeit für eine ausführliche Beglückwünschung, auch wenn du das auf jeden Fall verdient hättest. Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

  • Gaming
  • Jackpot
  • Book

May the force be with you
Schwein
PS: sorry dass das so ein schlampiger Kommentar geworden ist...

Hey man, May the force with you!
Congrats on the steemnniversary, keep up the good work!

Herzliche Glückwunsch! Da ich dich durch Steemnova kennengelernt habe, nehme ich mal einfach den Gewinnercode "May the force be with you" :D

Weiterhin viel Erfolg auf der Platform!

There are 3 pages
Pages