Free Naira for Kudi Users

in #giveaway4 years ago

Hello there friends! I recently joined Social Mining Ferrum Network upon the invite of @ankarlie. The project looks solid with real products and great partnerships. What really got my attention is the fact that they are already onboarding people in emerging markets like Nigeria in Africa. This American-based new fintech has been featured on BBC via its first application First Kudi with its local banking partners.


source

I am currently playing around with the KUDI app. the app allowed me to create a fiat account that is backed by a real bank. To demonstrate the power of the app the COO of Ferrum Network, Ian Friend, sent me some Naira to play around with. He sent me via my American telephone number since it is one of the supported jurisdiction in the platform. Those who are located in Nigeria can participate in referrals programs and earn some Naira. I cannot take part in the referral program since I am located outside of Nigeria but I can send Free Naira who will be able to successfully be able to link their moble number to the Kudi app. For more information please see my Twitter post about this free giveaway.


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Congratulations @kjukju! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup