@phortun´s Saturday upvote giveaway #173: submit your nominations

in #giveaway2 years ago (edited)

Hi there my Hivean friends and followers!

Welcome to the 173rd round of my Saturday upvote giveaway, a weekly series where anyone can nominate good but undervalued posts that they have recently come across on Hive. I check all the nominations and upvote the best ones.

There are many great posts created on Hive every day that just don´t get the reward they deserve so let´s do some justice here together :)


vvfg.jpg


The rules of the giveaway are simple:

1. Only one nomination (post) per person.
2. The nominated post cannot be older than 4 days.
3. Author of the nominated post must be plankton or minnow (HP<5,000).
4. Pending payout of the nominated post cannot be higher than $10.
5. No self-nominations.

Note: In case of a low number of nominations, I might not insist on some of these requirements so that more posts can make the cut and / or I can nominate some posts myself.


You can submit your nominations in the comment section below from now until Tuesday, 8 P.M. (CET) when I will go through all the nominated posts, pick up to 5 of them and reward them with my full upvote.


In the last round, I upvoted these nominated posts:


Food Day / Semolina Halva - Practical Method by @ahmtdmr

Ser mujer tiene una misión hoy y siempre by @mamaemigrante

Spread the Burden, Accumulate the Profit: Shrinkflation by @zestimony

Hello everyone on Hive, I am Finding my creative voice, hopefully by @exploringella

Famous Traditional Food Mixed Sandwitch Recipe And Cooking Method by @asgharali


Please feel free to visit their authors´ blogs and give them some Hivean love and appreciation too :)


Thank you for your cooperation. I am looking forward to checking and upvoting your nominations. Let´s help some hardworking but undervalued members of our community grow! :)




This post was created by me for the Hive blockchain exclusively. All rights reserved.



7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmivwA3A1QLkipSxWEChTncCX3jvtMRvcYq1rkYyx9mzv36Uegna899gd6PWdp.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about Nature, Animals, Ecology, Crypto, Traveling, Sport, Photography and discovering secrets and beauties of the World, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on hiving, guys! :)

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @johndieo ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

There are many great posts created on Hive every day that just don´t get the reward they deserve so let´s do some justice here together

I so agree with this..curators seem just visiting certain sets of people and others are left unrated despite having great posts...nice initiative there..

But can't we nominate those with lower than 5kHP? Like the new ones that needs more support.

Thanks for your kind feedback. But it´s the other way round with that HP rule, this initiative is meant to help the little accounts so you are supposed to nominate authors with HP lower than 5,000. It woudn´t make much sense otherwise ;)

Oh wait, I think I read it wrong. Yes, below 5K.. I'll come back to nominate one ☺

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hey, thanks for your nomination :)

I want to congratulate you for the great initiative and help in some way to great creators of the platform.

Here is my nomination. Thank you very much!

https://www.peakd.com/hive-189306/@mamaemigrante/challenge-overcome-surviving-hive-reto

Great nomination, thanks! :)

Thanks for the nomination ate 🙏

That was a great and inspiring read man, I was happy to upvote it :) Keep up the good work.

Thanks Phortun, i really appreciate this.

Thank you, great piece! :)

I nominate @didiee. I hope her post meets the criteria. Even though I don't completely understand the part about the $10 payout.

https://peakd.com/hive-168869/@didiee/we-117-saying-goodbye-to-hive

Thank you :) In fact, this post, when I checked it out, had a payout higher than 10 dollars but no worries, I upvoted another post from the same author ;)

Oh. Thanks so much for taking the extra trouble. I appreciate you. ❤️❤️

You are the best! Thank you for taking care of the undiscovered people!!

It´s a pleasure Denise :) I thank you for your continuous support of this little initiative of mine ;)

I will check it out, thank you :)

Thank you very much for your support my friend.

You are welcome, keep up the good work! :)

Amazing indeed! Thanks for your nomination @gatubela :)

😎 You're welcome 👍