FREE DAILY SBD GIVEAWAY | #1

in #giveaway7 years ago

 100% of SBD from this post will be distributed equally to the voters after 7 days who will follow the rules.

If you want to get FREE steem dollars, then all you have to do is:

  1. Follow: https://steemit.com/@rechine
  2. Upvote this post!
  3. Comment a good thing you have done today or just "Done".

If you found the initiative good, I will highly recommend to Resteem this post. Also it will make the reward pool much bigger.

Thanks everyone!

Sort:  

Done!

@leminhead - You dind't follow me..

xD mybad about that bro

Haha no problem :)

Upvoted, Followed and Resteemed! For more free SBD, follow @auskiwi and upvote any of my Posts that are 7 days old or less.

followed, upvoted, resteemed ;)

Feel free to do so to one of my posts ;)

affe.jpg
@honolulu

Hello @honolulu - i did upvote & followed you. I don't do resteems yet sorry. I will try to reach 100 followers, then i will ;)

That's allright - you're welcome ;)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rechine to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

done

Thank you for participating! ;)

waiting for my share!!

Haha thank you @irikefee <3

upvoted and followed

Thanks! Returned.

done,
i wish i could see Estonia someday ;)

Thanks! Fly to Estonia then haha :)

need to collect more from steemit ;p

That's right! Just fight, never give up! ;)

Done

Thank you very much my dear friend @avalanche <3

Done

@robir - Thank you my friend!

I upvoted some Stories and made my own applecidre today... also made my garden Autum ready...

Today I gave a book to my girlfriend

That's really nice of you @amedeo :)

Upvoted and resteemed!

As for something nice, I've got five videos to edit, ten of them to schedule for upload, a client to bother, a new client to try out for the first time and the entire internet ignores me at times despite the breadth of my Work (eight books, an album of heavy metal/hard rock/punk music, the Youtube shooooow) and my social media reach.

Everything sucks, but I keep truckin' on because I don't know any other way. :D

Perseverance or stupidity, I don't care which delivers me to my destination, but a destination I haaaaave~!

~Thomas Duder, Author of the Things

good thing is that i have upvote so many people blog

Congratulations @rechine!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 5 with 40 comments

I cleaned my apartment and did the dishes. :)

The good thing I done today is make some coffee to prevent me from killing somebody. Actually I saved a life....

Done

Done :3

"Done" ;)

is it too late for me ? :)