You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steam key Giveaway (SpaceChem)

in #giveaway6 years ago

Haha i always tried to convince some of my friends to buy portal for the coop but most of them prefer to play other games on the PC too :/ Isnt world of goo a quite old flashgame? Iirc i played it back in 2010 or even earlier. And i need the money for other stuff at the moment or i would have already bought a switch and would be playing Mario Odyssey 24/7 :D Ill give human resource machine a quich look though

Sort:  

It is pretty old, but still a classic. Great for kids as well, Human Resource Machine is by the same developer.

Mario Odyssey looks pretty awesome, but I'm hoping for a sale on that. Already, I'm building up a backlog of Switch games...

When the homebrew scene gets as far as they did with the 3DS then im going to do the same and get every single game that looks even remotely interesting :D But until then i have to just stay with my PC and other consoles

Ha ha, not keen to drop money for the games? I used to be the same, but I feel like supporting the developers starts to be more important.

Haha yes i cant really afford it because i have to save my money for a car and to study. When im able to make enough money to afford a 40-60€ game im going to change that too :D atm i most of the time use that to test out games which i wouldnt have bought in the first place and buy other games from the developer that are the same so i think thats a good compromise

Yeah, games at that price are pretty hefty. I usually buy them on sale or in a bundle a year or more later. I have such a backlog of games, it doesn't matter anyway!