Custom Steemit T-Shirt With Your Name Giveaway!

in #giveaway8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone Andrew is back with With another project Today i created a custom t-shirt for steemit and now i  am going to giveaway 10 T-shirts on Steemit.

Giveaway Details-

Front side

  

Back Side


Size- All sizes are available from small to 4xl.

Design- Both side printed and your name on front design.

Color- Plain White t-shirt with blue graphics

How To Participate in Giveaway-

To participate in this giveaway just comment below and you will be entered into the giveaway.

Giveaway end date Monday 15-8-2016 - 12 am

I will choose winner and post the results on monday. i will contact him for size and name.

if will give t-shirt if my post earned more than 300$

Thank You Happy steemiting

Sort:  

YES THIS A GOOD IDEA !! BUT SHOULDN'T IT HAVE STEEMIT .COM ON IT? JUST SAYING!!

I'm in, nice idea

I want one pretty please :)

Perfect Idea!!!

Love the idea! Spread the word of Steem! :)

So good. I'd love to get this shirt. Cheers :)

I want that shirt. I think it will make the gurls go crazy.

I'm in! :)

Looks good, sign me up! ;)

I too would like free stuff.

I think anyone would look Steeming hot in this number!

Oooo I loves me a giveaway!

I was promised a new and clean t-shirt but I got nothing