You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: International Women´s Day giveaway: special “flower photo contest” for 30 SBD!

in #giveaway • 6 years ago

Location 🌎 : Lhokseumawe City, Aceh, Indonesia
Takenđź“· : @tiazakaria
D154FBDD-6FAD-46CC-AB86-836A11CFF212.jpeg

Happy Women's Day to all the women of the world, especially to the most beautiful woman in the world for me, the wingless angel in my life, the "mother" now your little princess is already a mother, now I know what it feels like to be you, how heavy the burden you carry for my life , not only about my behavior, but also about the economy that occasionally confuses you and tired you in making a living for me, for my food, for my education and for my wishes that sometimes do not suit your condition, your happy mother for all time, happy in the world and Hereafter, I love you, Happy Women's Day, for you my greatest woman.

Sort:  

Beautiful yellow flower..
Wish women like this flower.. @tiazakaria

Thank you so much @janny and I hope like that.