20K Free Pumpcoins For The First 20 Steemers To Upvote & Resteem This Post

in #giveaway4 years ago

Hello steemers, how are y'all doing?

I am doing this giveaway right away from Nairobi, Kenya 🇰🇪 with lots of love ❤️ to everyone who upvotes & resteems this post.

images (7).png
Image source

After upvoting & resteeming, comment "DONE" and I will tip you with 1k pumpcoins.

How will I be sure that you will tip me?

I have 38M+ pumps.

IMG_20200221_204508.jpg

IMG_20200221_204703.jpg

1M pumps are on sale for 100 steem coins hmu on the comments if you're interested in buying.

IMG_20200221_204538.jpg

Incase you missed out my previous giveaway you can click on the articles below and participate and I will tip you as long as the post payout has not been made.

  1. 20K Free Pumpcoins For The First 20 Steemers To Resteem This Post

  2. 20000 FREE PUMPCOINS for the first 20 steemers to resteem this post

  3. Resteem this post and claim your free 💲 Pumpcoins 💲

PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT
Pump is so rare. Only 100M coins. I already have 38.4M+ and my friend @artakush has 57.4M+ which brings a total of 97.8M+ tokens. Only 2M+ tokens are in circulation so just know that ots about to get wild.

Pump tokens pays its holders with the difference in price surge

I invite my previous participants to take part in this initiative:

@shaungerow, @mickvir, @dirapa @madushanka, @cabinet24, @krowbar13, @sergiomendes,@belemo, @jaraumoses, @elsiekjay, @alamin33, @clixmoney & @ecoinstant.

Enter to win!!

Donations are accepted here too:

1. Bitcoin: 13Wd76owbRKRbbhUNMxJGKN5XwfoPGamgE

2. Steem,SBD, Steem-Engine Tokens: @tonytrillions

Sort:  

Done!

Posted using Partiko Android

1K pumps tipped to you by me.
5b9hzg.jpg
Mention your steemit friends to participate in this giveaway and earn some more pumpcoins.
5 friends = 75 Pumps
10 friends = 200 pumps
Anyone you mention and they participate I will tip you with 100 pumps.
All the best!!

UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Resteemed!

Posted using Partiko Android

Check your Steem-Engine wallet!!

Posted using Partiko Android

200 pumpcoins tipped to you for mentioning @queqtra & @white-star on my comments and they participated.
ru1rsu.jpg

Resteemed!

1K pumps tipped to you by me.

iontjm.jpg

Mention your steemit friends to participate in this giveaway and earn some more pumpcoins.
5 friends = 75 Pumps
10 friends = 200 pumps
Anyone you mention and they participate I will tip you with 100 pumps.
All the best!!

Resteemed!

Posted using Partiko iOS

1K pumps tipped to you by me.

xotkho.jpg

Mention your steemit friends to participate in this giveaway and earn some more pumpcoins.
5 friends = 75 Pumps
10 friends = 200 pumps
Anyone you mention and they participate I will tip you with 100 pumps.
All the best!!

Resteemed.
Hope it helps.
Thanks for the tag on Twitter 🙂

1K pumps tipped to you by me.

hjr05q.jpg

Mention your steemit friends to participate in this giveaway and earn some more pumpcoins.
5 friends = 75 Pumps
10 friends = 200 pumps
Anyone you mention and they participate I will tip you with 100 pumps.
All the best!!

Done!

Posted using Partiko Android

1K pumps tipped to you by me.

pqgzqc.jpg

Mention your steemit friends to participate in this giveaway and earn some more pumpcoins.
5 friends = 75 Pumps
10 friends = 200 pumps
Anyone you mention and they participate I will tip you with 100 pumps.
All the best!!

75 Pumps tipped to you by me for the 5 mentions. Keep up! Also make sure you follow me on steemit for my daily giveaways.

s6rbk3.jpg

Resteemed, hope I will get something

On my timeline everyone is a winner. Something coming on your way right away!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks you so much for this wonderful giveaway

1K pumps tipped to you by me.

razl4k.jpg

Mention your steemit friends to participate in this giveaway and earn some more pumpcoins.
5 friends = 75 Pumps
10 friends = 200 pumps
Anyone you mention and they participate I will tip you with 100 pumps.
All the best!!

At work. Can't really read. But here it is my help. Voted and resteemed eheh

Keep hustling hard Sir. Sergio

In the meantime, 1K pumps tipped to you by me.

kybsap.jpg

Mention your steemit friends to participate in this giveaway and earn some more pumpcoins.
5 friends = 75 Pumps
10 friends = 200 pumps
Anyone you mention and they participate I will tip you with 100 pumps.
All the best!!

Done. I'm the 11th to resteem :)
9 more to go!

1K pumps tipped to you by me.

mbrtzm.jpg

Mention your steemit friends to participate in this giveaway and earn some more pumpcoins.
5 friends = 75 Pumps
10 friends = 200 pumps
Anyone you mention and they participate I will tip you with 100 pumps.
All the best!!

Thanks for the tip!

DONE

1K pumps tipped to you by me.

gj95me.jpg

Mention your steemit friends to participate in this giveaway and earn some more pumpcoins.
5 friends = 75 Pumps
10 friends = 200 pumps
Anyone you mention and they participate I will tip you with 100 pumps.
All the best!!

I came here looking for your recent posts. lol

Done!

1K pumps tipped to you by me.

cyr3b7.jpg

Mention your steemit friends asking them to participate in this giveaway and earn some more pumpcoins.
5 friends = 75 Pumps
10 friends = 200 pumps
Anyone you mention and they participate I will tip you with 100 pumps.
All the best!!