You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back 3 - Full UP Votes for Newbies or Those Left Out in the COLD!

in #giving-back6 years ago

I first came to Steemit a year ago now, but found the platform too complicated for me to understand and went with Niume instead. However, just before Xmas the website Niume.com was taken down for some reason and I lost all my blog posts. So now I am back to Steemit to really try hard to understand the whole Crypto side of it, as the I see the potential of "Steem" as a Crypto currency only just beginning and "Steemit" as a really exciting platform for all bloggers in every genre :) Happy Steeming :)

Sort:  

Welcome back! It's true that Steemit can be complicated, but it can also be used in a simple way to post things, and then figure out what to do with the rewards later. Keep reading and posting; you will increase your understanding over time!