You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back 3 - Full UP Votes for Newbies or Those Left Out in the COLD!

in #giving-back6 years ago

Hello @kenny-crane, I'm the human from the Parallel Earth. Thank you for this Giving Back post, for a newbie like myself, this means a lot. I joined Steemit because it is fun and I can make a few bucks out of it. Steemit brings out the creative skills that I never knew I had. I never thought that I would ever blog, but here I am. If I ever get to your level in the near future, I will surely give back like you. You inspired people. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello again, beverlyjoe! Yes we have met before. Somehow, Steemit connects people even in parallel universes! I'm also here for the fun, creativity training and the earning ability. I also try to give back, and I'm glad to hear you will do the same in the future!

You have met the requirements and have received FULL UP Vote #13 - Congrats!

Oh my, your upvote to my reply, so generous of you. Thank you very much @kenny-crane.

You are very welcome! :)