You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back 3 - Full UP Votes for Newbies or Those Left Out in the COLD!

in #giving-back6 years ago

Hello fellow Steemian. My name is Brian and I'm still a newbie.
I am here because when I was first introduced to this platform by my big brother @wilsonkoh, it really, truly opened my eyes and see the opportunity right in front of me, and it doesn't even cost me anything to join up. I knew nothing about crypto currency before and now Im constantly looking for additional and new info about it in this community.

Sort:  

I hope you get an upvote from @kenny-crane. Do follow him, as I think he is giving back to the communities. Inspiring. I hope this platform will bring you to greater heights. Keep posting once a day. You will eventually get there. Good luck brother @brichel8587

Thanks for the reminder to follow.. Done following @kenny-crane. Best of luck to you too brother

I am doing my part here for newbies. Especially to help my own brother. I know i will not be eligible for the upvote, however. This is my way of giving back. I hope one day I can be like @kenny-crane. Giving back to community. I have got few upvotes from @kenny-crane on my other post. I do believe in giving chances to others. We need to share and not be greedy. Cheers! 🍻