You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back 3 - Full UP Votes for Newbies or Those Left Out in the COLD!

in #giving-back6 years ago

hi @kenny-crane, I'm carmen from Malaysia. I enjoyed facilitate change in people and drawing the best out of them by guiding them on personal empowerment. I love the great outdoor and nature, and seasonally I do outdoor facilitation on youth empowerment too. I was introduced to Steemit by a friend and had just joined less than a month. I love the community support towards each other, and it was such a great platform to get to know like minded people. And i been learning a lot on crypto currency (though i am still blur about it most time). Currently I am mainly blogging my adventures and misadventures about life. :)

As an end note, thanks for being so kind supporting us newbie here. Will be following u for ur fun stuff that u were saying :D Nice to meet u !

Sort:  

Hi carmen, nice to meet you too! I am all about empowerment as well. I try to help those who need it on here. There is a lot to learn about crypto and you will understand it better as you get to actually use some from your Steemit rewards! Thanks for your kind words and I wish you all the best!