You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back 3 - Full UP Votes for Newbies or Those Left Out in the COLD!

in #giving-back6 years ago

Hey, I'm david and I am a student in my final year and I joined steemit less than a month ago, I love meeting people on the internet to prove to some people that the internet is also used for positive things. Before I joined steemit, I used to just write little articles and short poems, really short poems in a book and left it there but as I joined steemit, my writing skills improved and I now write articles and post them where people see them and recognize my work, tell me... what more can I ask for. And I also get news from this community especially about cryptos and it's awesome. I have been enjoying my stay here. Thanks for the opportunity @kenny-cranes

Sort:  

Hi david, nice to meet you! This is a good place for articles and poems. Also good place to learn about possibly the next big crypto investment, just be careful because investing is risky!

Yeah, Thanks