You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back 3 - Full UP Votes for Newbies or Those Left Out in the COLD!

in #giving-back6 years ago

Hi, I am gonna be honest with you. I do not meet the requirements for the full upvote from you.But I am still interested in introducing myself here. hehe^^ My name is Elicia, a person who loves travel (of course everyone does) Most importantly, I would love to sponsor my parents to travel and bring them to beautiful places. It's sad that they have used so much money on us (their kids), but we never get to pay back before something bad happen to them (finger crossed). Thru this platform, I am able to share my experience in painting, decorating houses and travel experience and gain more readers.

Sort:  

Hi Elicia, nice to meet you! Thanks for introducing yourself here. I think it's nice of you to try and help your parents to travel. Paying back is noble. Keep posting and commenting on other people's posts and you will surely gain more readers!