You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back 3 - Full UP Votes for Newbies or Those Left Out in the COLD!

in #giving-back6 years ago

I’m just a regular father of three living in Toronto Canada. I’m on here because I found Steemit through my research into cryto currency. Don’t really have a set plan on how to use it but I’m inspired by the platform to start writing and blogging for the first time ever and I’ve been on the internet since day one.

Sort:  

I think the world needs more regular fathers to set a good example for their children and society in general. Maybe the kid will be on Steemit too someday. It's a great place to learn about and acquire some crypto. Maybe your plan is not to have a plan but to try different things here and see what works. That's a good plan that I use in many situations. I've been online for a while too, and this place reminds me very much of the early days of YouTube. If Steemit is just 1% as successful, then I think we'll see our time here well rewarded in many ways.

You have met the requirements and have received FULL UP Vote #9 - Congrats!

Thank you so much!

You're welcome! :)