You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back 3 - Full UP Votes for Newbies or Those Left Out in the COLD!

Very cool of you @kenny-crane! I came here to steemit initially because i've gotten into crypto over the past 6 months and this is a great source for news and opinions. Now I'm on here blogging about my dog Floppy. He just had back surgery :( We couldn't really afford it, but love him so much and had no choice so we charged it. I'm blogging about his recovery to try and pay for the bills. If I don't win a vote here, perhaps you can check out the latest blog post and vote there...I'm really working hard to try and pay for this surgery. THanks again for this great contest, I followed you as well!

https://steemit.com/upfundme/@geoffreydemars/3nzhfp-the-help-my-dog-floppy-challenge-day-22-usd50-77-of-usd5-000-00-please-resteem-upvote-donate-directly

Sort:  

Thanks for the follow and I'm glad you like the contest! It looks like Floppy is doing better now, and I hope you are able to pay the bill with your steemit rewards. Best wishes to you and Floppy!

thank you @kenny-crane! Each and every upvote is slowly helping. It takes a lot of time to put together the blog posts, but its also fun and rewarding and it helps me engage a lot more in the community. I hope maybe you'll continue to read/follow the updates!