You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back 3 - Full UP Votes for Newbies or Those Left Out in the COLD!

in #giving-back7 years ago

Hey @kenny-crane ! I'm Parul and I essentially write about something that I'm most passionate about and that is Travel! I have my own blog and have been able to build a decent audience there. But I'm always looking at exploring new mediums/platforms and avenues to meet new people. Building a community another thing I'm passionate about and that's why I'm here on steemit. I'm just 45 posts old here and trying to put out content that will be valuable or inspiring to others.

I'm learning everyday about cryptocurrency and excited to see where its headed!

Cheers! 🙂

Sort:  

Hi Parul, nice to meet you! It's fun to visit new places and see what they have to offer. I like to check out travel posts and see places I have not been to. Keep posting and building your community and learning about crypto. Best wishes to you!

Thank you so much! I'm already loving #steemit so much! :)