You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back 3 - Full UP Votes for Newbies or Those Left Out in the COLD!

in #giving-back6 years ago

Hello, I'm Kyle from Tallahassee Florida. I am a 26 year old just trying to figure out what I want to do with my life. I joined Steemit to learn more about cryptos and just grow more overall as a person. I am not one that likes writing or expressing myself, and I'm using this as a platform to learn how to do that.

Sort:  

Hey Kyle, nice to meet you! I spent some years in FL down by Miami. I liked it because I could play volleyball and paddleball all year around. Maybe one of your passions could be what you do with your life. Real Estate, fitness or poker can be the core of a career! Write at whatever level you are comfortable at, or maybe slightly uncomfortable since it is said that's how we grow. Glad you join us here!

You have met the requirements and have received FULL UP Vote #6 - Congrats!

Thank you!

You're welcome! :)