You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back 3 - Full UP Votes for Newbies or Those Left Out in the COLD!

in #giving-back6 years ago

Hi huslein, nice to meet you! Art posts are popular here and I feel that yours will be appreciated if you keep at it and try to make as many friends here as possible. Comment a lot on others' posts so they know you're here, and they may look in on your posts. Best wishes!

You have met the requirements and have received FULL UP Vote #15 - Congrats!

Sort:  

Thanks for your respon. I have tried all the way created original content but I still lack of appreciation. It's confusing to me what the steemian want.

Just keep doing what you enjoy. New people join here everyday and some of them will find you!

Thank you again. I hope so. Someday I can success with my style here.