You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back 3 - Full UP Votes for Newbies or Those Left Out in the COLD!

in #giving-back6 years ago (edited)

Hello Miss @kenny-crane..
Im leila and i am a newbie in this platform..
I join steemit because at the home page i found some articles that keeps me entertain..
I knew i will learned so much in this website..
And honestly,its because.. they value what we share..

Anyway i also want to thank you so much for upvoting my introduction.. appreciated so much.. followed you already.. thank you so much @kenny-crane and may God bless you in return👍

Sort:  

Hi leila, nice to meet you! There are a lot of entertaining and educational posts here. I liked your intro and I hope you keep posting, God bless you too!

Nice meeting you too sis..thank you for your encouraging words towards me..