You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back 3 - Full UP Votes for Newbies or Those Left Out in the COLD!

in #giving-back6 years ago

Hi @kenny-crane, in Nicholas. I found out about steemit from a good friend. I have never been very successful at blogging, but with good support from senior steemians, the journey becomes less hard. So I will back to steemit by helping and supporting another newbie like me.
I am forever grateful to be on this platform because of the potential income and add more values in my life.

Thank you for the opportunity.

Sort:  

Hi Nicholas, nice to meet you! Steemit does offer potential income if you make friends by commenting and up voting others, and post some good content on your blog. I know you can do this because I have done it, and then someday you can support newbies too! Best wishes!

Thank you for that encouragement. I really appreaciate it.