You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back 3 - Full UP Votes for Newbies or Those Left Out in the COLD!

in #giving-back6 years ago

You know, I set an alarm to be on time for this post but somehow I dismissed the alarm and forgot about it. Silly me. Well, I'm Stanley. I'm a Nigerian and Doctor. I was never really so interested in social media until I got introduced to steemit. I joined a month ago, Now I can't get enough of it. I mostly joined to supplement my pay as well as raise funds towards my research projects which I have created a separate steemit account for (@neo-stemresearch ). I have met a lot of interesting and amazing people here. Honestly, I think this is the best thing that has happened to me in a while.

Sort:  

Hello Doctor Stanley! I have met you before this post. Thanks for commenting on a lot of mine!

This place can be addicting. There are great people to engage with, and the possibility of being rewarded for that is like a magnet. I think you're here for the long term, which is very good!