You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back 3 - Full UP Votes for Newbies or Those Left Out in the COLD!

in #giving-back6 years ago

My name is Supreme Yuma. I am a Nigerian.
I joined steemit for the opportunity to share the wonderful analytical abilities of my mind. I have been told severally that I have a wonderful mind. I have a very unique way of seeing life and I wanted to share it with the world.
After realising that there are financial rewards, I and my friend have put together a team that introduced youths to steemit.
I am here now, for the love of the community.
You can check out my blog @supreme.yuma

Sort:  

Hi Supreme Yuma, nice to meet you! Sounds like you have a lot to contribute here. It's good to introduce young people to Steemit for the rewards as well as the friendships that can be made on this great community!