You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back 3 - Full UP Votes for Newbies or Those Left Out in the COLD!

in #giving-back6 years ago

Hi, I'm Veena from Kota Kinabalu Sabah Malaysia. I just joined for few days but it seems like nobody upvote my introduceyourself post. This is the first time I learn to write a blog. I'm mid thirty married with 3 kids. The youngest almost 1yr old. Honestly I'm in steemit coz i would like to earn extra income and I know that in steemit I can learn alot of things coz it's worldwide. I do hope that i can get more courages from all of your blogs. Thank you very much @kenny-crane for your kindness.

Sort:  

Hi Veena, nice to meet you! I upvoted your intro and Eczema posts which were both interesting. It takes time to become part of a social network. If you comment on other people's posts what are similar to what you write about, they may notice you and visit your blog.

I know you can earn extra income here because I do that and so do many others. I encourage you to keep at it and in time you will build up Steem Power and be able to make a little every day just from up voting. When you vote, you get a curation reward of Steem Power which helps you, while you also help the person you up voted. It takes a while to build up Steem Power but it will happen if you post and comment here regularly. Best wishes!

You have met the requirements and have received FULL UP Vote #20 - Congrats!

@kenny-crane I really shock when my friend teach me to check on my rewards. I saw your rewards to me is actually more than what I expect. Really thanks for your kindness. I would like to give you a big hug. I will remember your advice & will keep on learning from everyone. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

You are welcome! :)

Thank you very much @kenny-crane. Really thanks for your vote. Today only I know how to check on the replies from others. I think maybe still have some newbies didn't notice it. Maybe I can share with others too. Thank you very much for your voting.😘😘😘