My life as I planned it, 15 Years from Now..

in #goals7 years ago

In 15 years from now the year will be 2032 I will be graduating from USC with either a masters of accounting or getting another bachelor's in Political Science/Law. This point in my life I will have 3 degrees under my belt Accounting, Finance, and Political/Law I will have used this to build up a network of investors and connections to start and launch my own businesses. I will have built up a network of rentals’ like apartments and vacation rentals to get income passively, I will be doing private equity at a firm, pulling in probably close to a million dollar yearly income throughout all my streams. I want to have one vacation rental in Malibu and one inside of Santa Barbara, I will rent these out while I am not here so that they can pay for themselves and allow me to pay for the smaller things in my life.

I want to purchase some of these few cars below

Black Badge Ghost
Porsche Panamera
Porsche 911
Porsche 918
Porsche Cayenne Diesel
Bentely Bentayaga
Ferrari 448GB
Audi R8
Mercedes S650 Maybach
Lamborghini Centurio
BMW M5
Audi Q7
Audi S5
Audi RS7
Audi S8L
VW Golf Type R
McClaren P1

My goal in life is to hit a $50,000,000 net worth, I have always been interested into money and numbers which lead to me be more interested in building wealth. I also have started to develop an interest in politics so I want to work towards joining congress, where again I hope to network more and meet more new people. I also want to start a networking group, and build up a large amount of influence & power which I want to run out of an LA Villa which will be my hub of business and profit creation.

I don’t see myself doing much traveling unless it's for work or to purchase real estate/cars, I really do love creating wealth and working with finance it is legitimately my hobby. I think I will end up having a wife and kids only after I am already financially stable otherwise I will steer clear from that, when I do raise kids they will be respectful, humble, and super kids I will train them to be elite and skilled.