You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Goals for 2022

in #goals2 years ago

Perhaps, putting them into writing and sharing them with a community hopefully increases my chance of accomplishing these goals.

I've just met you, but, count on me for that extra positive energy. From your text I can see we are more or less the same when it comes to focusing. It's painful sometimes (I mean, literally, the anxiety becomes physical pain).

Looking at the success of people here on Hive and on trading communities sometimes make me feel small and scared.

Don't be. Never forget that you are ahead of a heck ton of people who don't even know what cryptos are, who are wasting time doing whatever.

Sort:  

Hi, MrP! Thank you for dropping by. The positive energy is very much appreciated 😊