God Speaks Today

in #god • 5 years ago

📕 Word of God 📕

Cast your burden on Jehovah, and he will sustain you; he will not leave the righteous forever fallen. Psalms 55:22

Placing our full trust in God gives us the opportunity to take all things with tranquility, quietness and harmony. By carrying all the burdens on Him, our body, mind and spirit will gain calmness, and with the conviction that His hand sustains us, we will understand that everything is for the good. Remember, there will be falls, yes there will be, so the Lord tells you: "I will not leave you forever fallen. There will be falls, there will be stumbles, but Jehovah will deliver you from them all.

Deliver all those heavy burdens to the Lord, for He can do all things. I assure you that this will generate only physical, emotional and spiritual well-being for your life.

Image Source

Let us pray

Lord on this precious day, I place my loads in your hands. Give me the strength to bear them with you and increase my confidence in you. Amen.

GOD BLESS YOU

Luke 1:37: "For nothing is impossible for God."