*Have trust in him*#

in #god6 years ago (edited)

Dear friends,

As I am a believer of spirituallity and I worship lord Krishna a lot , here I have written a story of lord Krishna in my words and there are some Sanskrit slokas that I have taken from a source.

Once there was a man who asked Krishna for a flower and a butterfly.
But Krishna gave him a cactus and a caterpillar.
The man was sad.
He didn’t understand why his request was mistaken by lord Krishna.

Then he thought: ‘Oh! Krishna has too many people to care for.”
So he decided not to question.
After some time, the man decided to have look on his request that he had left forgotten.
To his surprise, from the thorny and ugly cactus a beautiful flower had grown.
And the caterpillar had been transformed into the most beautiful butterfly.
Moral of the story:
Krishna always does things right.
His way is always the best way, even if it seems wrong at times.

If we asked for one thing and received another, we should patiently accept it and we should always have trust in Him.
We must be sure that He will always give us what we need at the appropriate time.
What we want, is not always what we need.
So let us just surrender unto Him without doubting or murmuring..
IMG_20180320_143044.png
IMG_20180320_142927.png

In Bhagavat Gita verse 18.66 Lord

Krishna says
sarva-dharmaan parityajya / maam ekam sharanam vraja
aham tvaam sarva-paapebhyo / moksayisyaami maa shucah
“Abandon all varieties of religion and just surrender unto Me. I shall deliver you from all sinful reactions. Do not fear.”

My dear friends , if you all have liked my spirituality believes and thoughts , kindly give your valuable comments , upvotes and resteem...

#May lord Krishna gives you prosperity and happiness .....#

Sort:  

You got a 2.02% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @saksham!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

A meaningful story of lord Krishna.keep writing.

story 👌🤘

You got a 10.24% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @saksham!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Thankyou my friend 😊