GODDESS KALI

in #god4 years ago

hello friends
Today i am back with my new post
I want to show you something related to my drawing.

mata.jpeg

I completed this drawing on 8th july.
This drawing is of kali mata.
Kali is the Hindu devi.
This is god of indians. Many people worship kali mata.
In all religion no character is stronger than kali mata .

kali is also known as dark god.

Thanku for reading my blog.

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @inuke from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Bahut he badiya good, its good to see you post again.🙏⁦✌️⁩