For Everyone Who Has Lost Someone. "Linkin Park: Castle of Glass"

ALL GREAT THINGS ARE SIMPLE, AND MANY CAN BE EXPRESSED IN SINGLE WORDS, FREEDOM, JUSTICE, HONOR, DUTY, MERCY, HOPE.
WINSTON CHURCHILL

For anyone who knows the pain of loss (which is most of us)

I recently lost my Uncle who was a Vietnam era Veteran. He Served in the US NAVY and proudly upheld his naval and service traditions until the day he died at age 73. He was a fantastic man, and held a special place in many peoples hearts. Speedy, you are truly loved and missed, and we will always hold you close to our hearts!


Thanks for checking out my post.
Be sure to check out my scam warning alert HERE!
Also be sure to check out the results of my last CONTEST POST HERE! and the bonus prize I awarded IN THIS LINK


I'm @gogogadgetupvote and I'm Always On Duty!