Sunset : Mobile photography

Good morning and hello all steemits member it's me Udip Theeng from Nepal.
First of all , I hadn't used steemit for a month because deu to some important work. So after a month i came back to steemit.
Today i had done a golden hour photography shot while during a sunset.
image
This photo is click about 6:00 pm. This photo is capture while I'm returing towards my home after doing a work. This photo gives us different knowledge. At this this there weather is good and fresh air is coming and cloud is also there that there is like a shape of tornando.
This types of photography will be uploaded many times by myself after this story.

Thanks for steemits member for upvote and comments.
Must follow me @udiptheeng

Sort:  

Hi #udiptheeng, great photo and with my furtive imagination, perhaps this is what is behind the shape?

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness